| Accessibility Statement

Postdoctoral Associates

Paola Barriga

Altizer Lab
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602-2202

barrigap@uga.edu

Ana Bento

Rohani Lab
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602-2202

anabento@uga.edu

Toby Brett

Rohani Lab
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602-2202

tobybrett@gmail.com

Léa Briard

Ezenwa Lab
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602-2202


Elijah Carter

Interdisciplinary Ecology Across Scales (IDEAS) Program
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602-2202

elijahcarter@gmail.com

Sandra Correa

Anderson Lab
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602-2202

sbcorrea@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-0910

Duncan Elkins

Wenger Lab/River Basin Center
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602-XXXX

delkins@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 583-0463

Doug Leasure

Wenger Lab/River Basin Center
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602-XXXX

dleasure@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 583-0463

Navideh Noori

Rohani Lab
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602-2202


Eamon O'Dea

Drake Lab
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602-2202

odea35@gmail.com

Ashutosh K. Pathak

Murdock Lab
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

ash1@uga.edu

Cláudia Pio Ferreira

Rohani Lab
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602-2202

pio@ibb.unesp.br

Arash Saeidpour

Rohani Lab
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602-2202

arashs@uga.edu

Andrew Tredennick

Center for the Ecology of Infectious Diseases
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602-2202

andrew.tredennick@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 583-5538

Kit Wheeler

Wenger Lab/River Basin Center
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602-XXXX

kwheeler@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 583-0463

← PAGE 1 OF 1 →