| Accessibility Statement

Postdoctoral Associates

Paola Barriga

Altizer Lab
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602-2202

barrigap@uga.edu

Ana Bento

Rohani Lab
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602-2202

anabento@uga.edu

Toby Brett

Rohani Lab
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602-2202

tobybrett@gmail.com

Leone Brown

Altizer and Hall Labs
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602-2202

leone.m.brown@gmail.com

Sandra Correa

Anderson Lab
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602-2202

sbcorrea@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-0910

Christopher Dibble

Drake Lab
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602-2202

dibble.christopherj@gmail.com

Duncan Elkins

Wenger Lab/River Basin Center
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602-XXXX

delkins@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 583-0463

Ria Ghai

Ezenwa Lab
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602-2202

ria.r.ghai@gmail.com

Dustin Kemp

Porter Lab
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

dkemp1@uga.edu
Voice: 706-542-6384
Fax: 706-542-4819

Doug Leasure

Wenger Lab/River Basin Center
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602-XXXX

dleasure@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 583-0463

Navideh Noori

Rohani Lab
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602-2202


Eamon O'Dea

Drake Lab
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602-2202

odea35@gmail.com

Paula Pappalardo

Osenberg Lab
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

paulapappalardo@gmail.com

Ashutosh K. Pathak

Murdock Lab
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

ash1@uga.edu

Diego Ruiz Moreno

Rohani Lab
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602-2202

diego.ruizmoreno.phd@gmail.com

Kit Wheeler

Wenger Lab/River Basin Center
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602-XXXX

kwheeler@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 583-0463

← PAGE 1 OF 1 →