| Accessibility Statement

Research Staff

Andres Baron-Lopez

Lab Manager (Wurzburger Lab)
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

abaronl@uga.edu

Julie Blaze

Research Technician (Byers Lab)
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

jblaze@uga.edu

Phillip Bumpers

Research Coordinator (River Basin Center)
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

bumpersp@gmail.com
Voice: 706-542-5881

Della Connelly

Lab Technician (Ezenwa Lab)
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602-2202

dellafc@uga.edu

Nicole DeSha

Laboratory Technician (Andrews Lab)
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602-2202

jdesha@uga.edu

Paul Frankson

Research Professional III (Laboratory Coordinator)
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

frankson@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-3363

Spencer Hall

Data Analyst (Drake Lab)
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

sd77hall@uga.edu
Voice: 706-583-5538

Katie Sheehan Hill

Legal Services Associate (River Basin Center)
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

katiehill@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 583-0463

Daphne Onderdonk

Scientific Computing Professional Principal (Holdo Lab)
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

d.onderdonk@uga.edu

Annakate Schatz

Data Analyst (Drake Lab)
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

amschatz@uga.edu
Voice: 706-583-5538

Andrea Silletti

Lab Manager
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

andrea.silletti@gmail.com
Voice: (706) 583-5538

Jonathon Skaggs

Research Technician (River Basin Center)
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

jskaggs@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-6032

Nathan Tomczyk

Lab Manager (Rosemond Lab)
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602-2202

nathan.tomczyk@gmail.com

Kristen Zemaitis

Laboratory Technician (Andrews Lab)
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602-2202

Zemaitik@mail.gvsu.edu
Voice: 616-826-2913

← PAGE 1 OF 1 →