| Accessibility Statement

Graduate Students

Ashley LaVere

M.S. Conservation Ecology and Sustainable Development
Major Professor: Andrews

aalavere@uga.edu

Alex Lee

Ph.D. Ecology (IDEAS)
Major Professor: Byers/Yabsley

aklee@uga.edu

Talia Levine

M.S. Conservation Ecology and Sustainable Development
Major Professor: Andrews

trlevine@uga.edu

Cara N. Love

Ph.D. Ecology
Major Professor: Lance

clove@uga.edu

Ania Majewska

Ph.D. Ecology
Major Professor: Altizer

majewska@uga.edu

Cara McElroy

M.S. Ecology
Major Professor: Hepinstall-Cymerman

cara272@uga.edu

Paige Miller

Ph.D. Ecology (IDEAS)
Major Professor: Drake

pbmpb13@uga.edu

Jeffrey Minucci

Ph.D. Ecology
Major Professor: Wurzburger

jminucci@uga.edu

Lance Paden

M.S. Conservation Ecology and Sustainable Development
Major Professor: Andrews

lpaden@uga.edu

Katie Parson

M.S. Conservation Ecology and Sustainable Development
Major Professor: Andrews

katie.parson@uga.edu

Kelly Petersen

Ph.D. Ecology
Major Professor: Anderson / King / Wares

knpete@uga.edu

Carly Phillips

Ph.D. Ecology
Major Professor: Wurzburger


Matt Pruitt

M.S. Conservation Ecology and Sustainable Development
Major Professor: Fowler

mkpruitt@uga.edu

Robbie Richards

Ph.D. Ecology
Major Professor: Ezenwa

robert.richards@uga.edu

Keysa Rosas-Rodriguez

Ph.D. Integrative Conservation and Ecology
Major Professor: Capps

keysa.rosas@uga.edu

Rachel Smith

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Byers

Rssmith218@gmail.com

Nikki Solano

Ph.D. Ecology (IDEAS)
Major Professor: Drake

nsolano@uga.edu

Reed Solly

M.S. Ecology
Major Professor: Capps

reedsc1225@gmail.com

Kelsey Solomon

Ph.D. Ecology
Major Professor: Pringle

kelsey.solomon25@uga.edu

Chao Song

Ph.D. Ecology
Major Professor: Ballantyne

chaosong@uga.edu

Ed Stowe

Ph.D. Ecology
Major Professor: Wenger/M. Freeman

edward.stowe25@uga.edu

Dexter Strother

Ph.D. Ecology
Major Professor: Callaham

dex3166@uga.edu

Jeremy Sullivan

Ph.D. Ecology
Major Professor: Pringle

sullyjc@uga.edu

Pedro Torres

Ph.D. Ecology
Major Professor: Pringle

pjtorres@uga.edu

David Vasquez Jr.

Ph.D. Ecology (IDEAS)
Major Professor: Ezenwa / Park

dvasquez@uga.edu

Joy Vaz

Ph.D. Ecology (IDEAS)
Major Professor: Drake

joy.vaz@uga.edu

John Vinson

Ph.D. Ecology
Major Professor: Park

vinsonje@uga.edu

Allison Williams

Ph.D. Ecology
Major Professor: Ezenwa

aewillia@uga.edu

Carol Yang

M.S. Ecology
Major Professor: Wenger / Connelly

carolsc1225@gmail.com

Davide Zailo

M.S. Conservation Ecology and Sustainable Development
Major Professor: Andrews

zailo@uga.edu

Joshua Zajdel

M.S. Ecology
Major Professor: Lance

joshua.zajdel@srel.uga.edu

PAGE 2 OF 2 →