| Accessibility Statement

Graduate Students

Michael Ament

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Wurzburger

mra61643@uga.edu

Rebecca Atkins

Ph.D. Ecology
Major Professor: Osenberg

atkinsr@uga.edu
RebeccaAtkins.com

Daniel Baker

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Bill Fitt and Brian Hopkinson

daniel.baker7@uga.edu

Daniel Becker

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Altizer

dbecker@uga.edu

Brett Berry

M.S. - Ecology
Major Professor: Porter

bberry11@uga.edu

Shannon Bonney

Integrative Conservation & Ecology
Major Professor: Fowler

sbonney@uga.edu

Sarah Bowden

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Drake

sabowden@uga.edu

Amy Briggs

Ph.D. Ecology
Major Professor: Osenberg

amy.briggs@uga.edu

Anya Brown

Ph.D.
Major Professor: Craig Osenberg

anyabrown@uga.edu

Katherine Brownson

Ph.D. - Integrative Conservation
Major Professor: Laurie Fowler

katieb42@uga.edu

Matthew Carroll

M.S. - Conservation Ecology and Sustainable Development
Major Professor: Fowler

mhc22@uga.edu

Jessica Chappell

Integrative Conservation & Ecology
Major Professor: Dr. Cathy Pringle

jchapp@uga.edu

Joseph Colbert

M.S. Ecology
Major Professor: Kimberly Andrews

jocolb@uga.edu

Austin Coleman

M.S. Ecology
Major Professor: Lance

acolem12@uga.edu

Caitlin Conn

CESD
Major Professor: Wenger

caitlin.conn25@uga.edu

Erin Coughlin

M.S. - Ecology
Major Professor: Shefferson

erinc@uga.edu

Jessica Davis

M.S. Ecology
Major Professor: Freeman/JJERC

jld69232@uga.edu

Anurag Dawadi

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Jacqueline E. Mohan

dawadi@uga.edu

David Diaz

M.S. - Ecology
Major Professor: Covich

diazd@uga.edu

Jonah Driggers

CESD/Honors
Major Professor: Fowler

jdrigg@uga.edu

Maura Dudley

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Pringle

mdudley3@uga.edu

Laura Early

MS Conservation Ecology and Sustainable Development
Major Professor: Laurie Fowler

laura.early25@uga.edu

Michelle Evans

Ph.D. - ICON
Major Professor: Drake

mvevans@uga.edu

Kaitlin Farrell

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Rosemond

kfarrell@uga.edu

Molly Fisher

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Gittleman


Wes Flynn

PhD - Ecology
Major Professor: Stacey Lance

rwf130@uga.edu

Darren Fraser

M.S. Ecology
Major Professor: Andrews

darren.fraser25@uga.edu

Alexa Fritzsche

Ph.D - Ecology
Major Professor: Altizer/Ezenwa

afritzsche@gmail.com

Alyssa Gehman

PhD. - Ecology
Major Professor: Byers

gehmana@uga.edu

Eric Goolsby

Ph.D. - Toxicology
Major Professor: Shefferson

cire514@uga.edu

Liz Guinessey

Ph.D. - Integrative Conservation and Ecology
Major Professor: King and Ballantyne

lizguin@uga.edu

Sameera Gujarati

Ph.D. - ICON
Major Professor: Wenger

sameera5@uga.edu

Elizabeth Hamman

Ph.D. Ecology
Major Professor: Osenberg


Linsey Haram

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Byers

lharam@alumni.middlebury.edu

Sara Heisel

Ph.D. - Integrative Conservation
Major Professor: Ezenwa/Gittleman

saraelizabethheisel@yahoo.com

Darixa Hernandez

M.S. - Conservation Ecology and Sustainable Development
Major Professor: Connelly

ddh29407@uga.edu

Caitlin Hodges

M.S. - Ecology
Major Professor: Thompson

chodges@uga.edu

Gregory Jacobs

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Wenger

gj36635@uga.edu

← PAGE 1 OF 3