| Accessibility Statement

Graduate Students

Tammy Andros

M.S. - Conservation Ecology
Major Professor: Carroll

andros@uga.edu

Andrea Ayala

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Ezenwa

aayala1@ufl.edu

Peter Baas

Ph.D - Ecology
Major Professor: Mohan

pbaas@uga.edu

Thomas Barnum

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Pringle

barnutr@uga.edu

Catherine Bartenstein

M.S. - Conservation Ecology and Sustainable Development
Major Professor: Fowler

bartec0@UGA.EDU

Daniel Becker

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Altizer

dbecker@uga.edu

Brett Berry

M.S. - Ecology
Major Professor: Porter

bberry11@uga.edu

Shannon Bonney

Ph.D. - Integrative Conservation
Major Professor: Fowler

sbonney@uga.edu

Sarah Bowden

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Drake

sabowden@uga.edu

Sabrie Breland

M.S. - Ecology
Major Professor: Kirkman and Carroll


Katherine Brownson

Ph.D. - Integrative Conservation
Major Professor: Laurie Fowler

katieb42@uga.edu

Sarah Budischak

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Ezenwa

sabudischak@gmail.com

Phillip Bumpers

M.S. - Ecology
Major Professor: Rosemond

bumpersp@gmail.com

Matthew Carroll

M.S. - Conservation Ecology and Sustainable Development
Major Professor: Fowler

mhc22@uga.edu

Jessica Chappell

Ph D Candidate
Major Professor: Dr. Cathy Pringle

jchapp@uga.edu

Don Christy

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Kundell

dchristy@uga.edu

Joseph Colbert

M.S. Ecology
Major Professor: Kimberly Andrews

jocolb@uga.edu

Erin Coughlin

M.S. - Ecology
Major Professor: Shefferson

erinc@uga.edu

Susan Crow Lowrance

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Welch/Madden

scrow@uga.edu

Anurag Dawadi

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Jacqueline E. Mohan

dawadi@uga.edu

Rebeca De Jesus

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Pringle

rdejesus@uga.edu

David Diaz

M.S. - Ecology
Major Professor: Covich

diazd@uga.edu

Maura Dudley

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Pringle

mdudley3@uga.edu

Ethan Epps

M.S. - Ecology
Major Professor: Fitt

epps@uga.edu

Kaitlin Farrell

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Rosemond

kfarrell@uga.edu

Molly Fisher

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Gittleman


Wes Flynn

PhD - Ecology
Major Professor: Stacey Lance

rwf130@uga.edu

Alexa Fritzsche

Ph.D - Ecology
Major Professor: Altizer/Ezenwa

afritzsche@gmail.com

Carissa Ganong

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Pringle

cganong1@uga.edu

Alyssa Gehman

PhD. - Ecology
Major Professor: Byers

gehmana@uga.edu

Eric Goolsby

Ph.D. - Toxicology
Major Professor: Shefferson

cire514@uga.edu

Liz Guinessey

Ph.D. - Integrative Conservation and Ecology
Major Professor: King and Ballantyne

lizguin@uga.edu

Linsey Haram

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Byers

lharam@alumni.middlebury.edu

Casey Harris

M.S. Ecology
Major Professor: Pringle

csharris@uga.edu

Sara Heisel

Ph.D. - Integrative Conservation
Major Professor: Ezenwa/Gittleman

saraelizabethheisel@yahoo.com

Jessica Joyner

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Lipp and Fitt

jljoyner@uga.edu

Rachel Katz

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Dr. Mary Freeman

rakatz@uga.edu

← PAGE 1 OF 3