| Accessibility Statement

Graduate Students

Kaylee Arnold

Ph.D. Ecology (IDEAS)
Major Professor: Gottdenker/Strand


Rebecca Atkins

Ph.D. Ecology
Major Professor: Osenberg

atkinsr@uga.edu
RebeccaAtkins.com

Daniel Baker

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Bill Fitt and Brian Hopkinson

daniel.baker7@uga.edu

Richard Bauer

M.S. Conservation Ecology and Sustainable Development
Major Professor: Andrews


Jeffrey Beauvais

Ph.D. Integrative Conservation
Major Professor: Byers


Daniel Becker

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Altizer

dbecker@uga.edu

Morgan Bettcher

Ph.D. Ecology
Major Professor: Rosemond


Shannon Bonney

Ph.D. - Integrative Conservation & Ecology
Major Professor: Fowler

sbonney@uga.edu

Amy Briggs

Ph.D. Ecology
Major Professor: Osenberg

amy.briggs@uga.edu

Anya Brown

Ph.D.
Major Professor: Craig Osenberg

anyabrown@uga.edu

Katherine Brownson

Ph.D. - Integrative Conservation
Major Professor: Laurie Fowler

katieb42@uga.edu

Matthew Carroll

M.S. - Conservation Ecology and Sustainable Development
Major Professor: Fowler

mhc22@uga.edu

Jessica Chappell

Integrative Conservation & Ecology
Major Professor: Dr. Cathy Pringle

jchapp@uga.edu

Austin Coleman

M.S. Ecology
Major Professor: Lance

acolem12@uga.edu

Caitlin Conn

Ph.D. Ecology
Major Professor: Wenger

caitlin.conn25@uga.edu

Jessica Davis

M.S. Ecology
Major Professor: Freeman/JJERC

jld69232@uga.edu

Jonah Driggers

CESD/Honors
Major Professor: Fowler

jdrigg@uga.edu

Maura Dudley

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Pringle

mdudley3@uga.edu

Michelle Evans

Ph.D. - ICON
Major Professor: Drake

mvevans@uga.edu

Molly Fisher

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Gittleman


Wes Flynn

PhD - Ecology
Major Professor: Stacey Lance

rwf130@uga.edu

Darren Fraser

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Andrews

darren.fraser25@uga.edu

Ashton Griffin

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Park

agrif780@uga.edu

Liz Guinessey

Ph.D. - Integrative Conservation and Ecology
Major Professor: Ballantyne, King

lizguin@uga.edu

Sameera Gujarati

Ph.D. - ICON
Major Professor: Wenger

sameera5@uga.edu

Matthew Hale

Ph.D. Ecology
Major Professor: Parrott


Elizabeth Hamman

Ph.D. Ecology
Major Professor: Osenberg


Linsey Haram

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Byers

lharam@alumni.middlebury.edu

Sara Heisel

Ph.D. - Integrative Conservation
Major Professor: Ezenwa/Gittleman

saraelizabethheisel@yahoo.com

Darixa Hernandez

M.S. - Conservation Ecology and Sustainable Development
Major Professor: Connelly

ddh29407@uga.edu

Caitlin Hodges

M.S. - Ecology
Major Professor: Thompson

chodges@uga.edu

Gregory Jacobs

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Wenger

gj36635@uga.edu

Emily Johnson

M.S. Conservation Ecology and Sustainable Development
Major Professor: Wenger


Reni Kaul

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Drake

reni.kaul@drakeresearchlab.com

Keri M Kemp

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Lipp

kerimkemp@gmail.com

Elise Krueger

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Ballantyne

ekrueger@uga.edu

Alex Lee

Ph.D. Ecology (IDEAS)
Major Professor: Byers/Yabsley

aklee@uga.edu

Talia Levine

M.S. Ecology
Major Professor: Andrews


← PAGE 1 OF 2