| Accessibility Statement

Graduate Students

Michael Ament

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Wurzburger

mra61643@uga.edu

Daniel Baker

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Bill Fitt and Brian Hopkinson

daniel.baker7@uga.edu

Thomas Barnum

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Pringle

barnutr@uga.edu

Daniel Becker

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Altizer

dbecker@uga.edu

Brett Berry

M.S. - Ecology
Major Professor: Porter

bberry11@uga.edu

Shannon Bonney

Integrative Conservation & Ecology
Major Professor: Fowler

sbonney@uga.edu

Sarah Bowden

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Drake

sabowden@uga.edu

Sabrie Breland

M.S. - Ecology
Major Professor: Kirkman and Carroll


Anya Brown

Ph.D.
Major Professor: Craig Osenberg

anyabrown@uga.edu

Katherine Brownson

Ph.D. - Integrative Conservation
Major Professor: Laurie Fowler

katieb42@uga.edu

Matthew Carroll

M.S. - Conservation Ecology and Sustainable Development
Major Professor: Fowler

mhc22@uga.edu

Jessica Chappell

Integrative Conservation & Ecology
Major Professor: Dr. Cathy Pringle

jchapp@uga.edu

Joseph Colbert

M.S. Ecology
Major Professor: Kimberly Andrews

jocolb@uga.edu

Erin Coughlin

M.S. - Ecology
Major Professor: Shefferson

erinc@uga.edu

Susan Crow Lowrance

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Welch/Madden

scrow@uga.edu

Anurag Dawadi

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Jacqueline E. Mohan

dawadi@uga.edu

Rebeca De Jesus

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Pringle

rdejesus@uga.edu

David Diaz

M.S. - Ecology
Major Professor: Covich

diazd@uga.edu

Maura Dudley

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Pringle

mdudley3@uga.edu

Laura Early

MS Conservation Ecology and Sustainable Development
Major Professor: Laurie Fowler

laura.early25@uga.edu

Ethan Epps

M.S. - Ecology
Major Professor: Fitt

epps@uga.edu

Kaitlin Farrell

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Rosemond

kfarrell@uga.edu

Molly Fisher

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Gittleman


Wes Flynn

PhD - Ecology
Major Professor: Stacey Lance

rwf130@uga.edu

Alexa Fritzsche

Ph.D - Ecology
Major Professor: Altizer/Ezenwa

afritzsche@gmail.com

Carissa Ganong

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Pringle

cganong1@uga.edu

Alyssa Gehman

PhD. - Ecology
Major Professor: Byers

gehmana@uga.edu

Eric Goolsby

Ph.D. - Toxicology
Major Professor: Shefferson

cire514@uga.edu

Liz Guinessey

Ph.D. - Integrative Conservation and Ecology
Major Professor: King and Ballantyne

lizguin@uga.edu

Elizabeth Hamman

Ph.D. Ecology
Major Professor: Osenberg


Linsey Haram

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Byers

lharam@alumni.middlebury.edu

Sara Heisel

Ph.D. - Integrative Conservation
Major Professor: Ezenwa/Gittleman

saraelizabethheisel@yahoo.com

Caitlin Hodges

M.S. - Ecology
Major Professor: Thompson

chodges@uga.edu

Reni Kaul

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Drake

reni.kaul@drakeresearchlab.com

Kimberly Kellett

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Shefferson

kkellett@uga.edu
kimberlykellett.weebly.com

Keri M Kemp

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Lipp

kerimkemp@gmail.com

Carrie Keogh

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Byers

clkeogh@gmail.com

← PAGE 1 OF 2