| Accessibility Statement

Graduate Students

Kaylee Arnold

Ph.D. Ecology (IDEAS)
Major Professor: Gottdenker/Strand

kaylee.arnold@uga.edu

Rebecca Atkins

Ph.D. Ecology
Major Professor: Osenberg

atkinsr@uga.edu
RebeccaAtkins.com

Richard Bauer

M.S. Conservation Ecology and Sustainable Development
Major Professor: Andrews

richard.bauer30@uga.edu

Jeffrey Beauvais

Ph.D. Integrative Conservation
Major Professor: Byers

beauvais@uga.edu

Emily Bertucci

Ph.D. Ecology
Major Professor: Parrott

emily.bertucci@uga.edu

Samantha Bock

Ph.D. Ecology
Major Professor: Parrott

samantha.bock@uga.edu

Shannon Bonney

Ph.D. Integrative Conservation and Ecology
Major Professor: Fowler

sbonney@uga.edu

Amy Briggs

Ph.D. Ecology
Major Professor: Osenberg

amy.briggs@uga.edu

Anya Brown

Ph.D. Ecology
Major Professor: Osenberg

anyabrown@uga.edu

Katherine Brownson

Ph.D. Integrative Conservation and Ecology
Major Professor: Fowler

katieb42@uga.edu

Zachary Butler

M.S. Conservation Ecology and Sustainable Development
Major Professor: Andrews

zachary.butler@uga.edu

Dana Carpenter

M.S. Ecology
Major Professor: Wurzburger / O'Brien

danasc1225@gmail.com

Jessica Chappell

Ph.D. Integrative Conservation and Ecology
Major Professor: Pringle

jchapp@uga.edu

Austin Coleman

M.S. Ecology
Major Professor: Lance

acolem12@uga.edu

Caitlin Conn

Ph.D. Ecology
Major Professor: Wenger

caitlin.conn25@uga.edu

Denzell Cross

Ph.D. Integrative Conservation and Ecology
Major Professor: Capps


Carolyn Cummins

M.S. Ecology
Major Professor: Rosemond

carolynsc1225@gmail.com

Jessica Davis

M.S. Ecology
Major Professor: Freeman/JJERC

jld69232@uga.edu

Jonah Driggers

M.S. Conservation Ecology and Sustainable Development / B.S. Honors
Major Professor: Fowler

jdrigg@uga.edu

Maura Dudley

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Pringle

mdudley3@uga.edu

Dessa Dunn

M.S. Conservation Ecology and Sustainable Development
Major Professor: King

dessdunn@uga.edu

Michelle Evans

Ph.D. - ICON
Major Professor: Drake

mvevans@uga.edu

Molly Fisher

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Gittleman


Wes Flynn

PhD - Ecology
Major Professor: Stacey Lance

wflynn@srel.uga.edu

Darren Fraser

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Andrews

darren.fraser25@uga.edu

Deven Gokhale

Ph.D. Ecology (IDEAS)
Major Professor: Rohani


Dominic Gray

Ph.D. Ecology (IDEAS)
Major Professor: Drake


Ashton Griffin

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Park

agrif780@uga.edu

Sameera Gujarati

Ph.D. - ICON
Major Professor: Wenger

sameera5@uga.edu

Matthew Hale

Ph.D. Ecology
Major Professor: Parrott

matthew.hale@uga.edu

Linsey Haram

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Byers

lharam@alumni.middlebury.edu

Daniel Hawkins

M.S. Conservation Ecology and Sustainable Development
Major Professor: Osenberg

danielhawkins@uga.edu

Sara Heisel

Ph.D. - Integrative Conservation
Major Professor: Ezenwa/Gittleman

saraelizabethheisel@yahoo.com

Darixa Hernandez

M.S. - Conservation Ecology and Sustainable Development
Major Professor: Connelly

ddh29407@uga.edu

Megan Hopson

M.S. Conservation Ecology and Sustainable Development
Major Professor: Fowler

megan.hopson@uga.edu

Gregory Jacobs

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Wenger

gj36635@uga.edu

Emily Johnson

M.S. Conservation Ecology and Sustainable Development
Major Professor: Wenger

emilyj128@uga.edu

Reni Kaul

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Drake

reni.kaul@drakeresearchlab.com

Elise Krueger

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Ballantyne

ekrueger@uga.edu

← PAGE 1 OF 2