| Accessibility Statement

Emeritus Faculty

C. Ronald Carroll

Room 107, River Basin Center
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

rcarroll@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 338-1366
Fax: (706) 542-4819

David Coleman

Room 714, Biological Sciences Bldg.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

davec@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-2309
Fax: (706) 542-3344

D.A. Crossley, Jr.

Room 103, Ecology Bldg. Annex
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

soilmite@earthlink.net
Voice: (706) 548-7832
Fax: (706) 583-0646

J. Whitfield Gibbons

PO Drawer E Savannah River Ecology Laboratory
University of Georgia
Aiken, SC 29802

gibbons@uga.edu
Voice: (803) 725-2472
Fax: (803) 725-3309

Patricia Adair Gowaty

Room 517, Biological Sciences Bldg.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

gowaty@uga.edu

Gene Helfman

Room 517, Biological Sciences Bldg.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

helfman@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-3365
Fax: (706) 542-3346

Paul Hendrix

Room 165, Ecology Bldg.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

hendrixp@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-9250
Fax: (706) 542-4819

Carl Jordan

Room 137, Ecology Bldg.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

cfjordan@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-6019
Fax: (706) 542-4819

James Kundell


University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

kundell@cviog.uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-6250
Fax: (706) 542-9301

Judith Meyer

Room 517, Biological Sciences Bldg.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

jlmeyer@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-3363
Fax: (706) 542-3344

Bernard Patten

Room 20, Ecology Bldg.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

bmpatten@earthlink.net
Voice: (706) 542-6035
Fax: (706) 542-3390

Karen Porter

Room 188, Ecology Bldg.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

karengporter@gmail.com
Voice: (706) 546-5477 or (706) 542-3410
Fax: (706) 542-4819

H. Ronald Pulliam

Room 135, Ecology Bldg.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

pulliam2@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-6010
Fax: (706) 542-4819

J. Bruce Wallace

Room 717A , Biological Sciences Bldg.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

bwallace@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-7886
Fax: (706) 542-3344

← PAGE 1 OF 1 →