| Accessibility Statement

Administrative Staff

Katherine Adams
Graduate Advisor

Room 19, Ecology Bldg.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

ktswings@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-3404
Fax: (706) 542-4819

Misha Boyd
Undergraduate Advisor

Room 18, Ecology Bldg.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

mlboyd@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-0800
Fax: (706) 542-4819

Del Burton
Administrative Specialist I

Room 105, Ecology Bldg.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

deburton@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-2976
Fax: (706) 542-4819

Abigail Butcher
IDEAS Program Coordinator

Room 124, Ecology Bldg.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

abutcher@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-1930

Terry Camp
Odum Librarian

Room 17, Ecology Bldg.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

terrycmp@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-6539
Fax: (706) 542-4819

Elaine Dunbar
Accountant

Room 106B, Ecology Bldg.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

edunbar@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-2203
Fax: (706) 542-4819

Beth Gavrilles
Public Relations Coordinator

Room 23, Ecology Bldg.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

bethgav@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-7247

Tyler Ingram
IT Professional Principle

Room 28, Ecology Bldg.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

tyleri@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-6011
Fax: (706) 542-4819

Brenda Mattox
Administrative Financial Director

Room 106C, Ecology Bldg.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

bmattox@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-8886
Fax: (706) 542-4819

Caitlin McDonald
Accountant

Room 108, Ecology Bldg.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

caimcd@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-1965
Fax: (706) 542-4819

Wendy Paulsen
River Basin Center Office Manager

River Basin Center
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

wpaulsen@uga.edu
Voice: 706 583-0463
Fax: 706 583-0612

Brian Perkins
IT Director

Room 27, Ecology Bldg.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

brianp@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-5292
Fax: (706) 542-4819

Emily Schattler
Business Manager III

Room 108, Ecology Bldg.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

emilybs@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-5469
Fax: (706) 542-4819

Leslie Sitz
Post-awards Grant Coordinator


University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602-XXXX

lsitz@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-2968

Allison Walters
Development and Alumni Relations Coordinator

Room Rm. 26, Ecology Bldg.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602-2202

allison.walters@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-6007
Fax: (706) 542-4819

Shialoh Wilson
Administrative Assistant II

Room 103, Ecology Bldg.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

shialoh@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-2968
Fax: (706) 542-4819

← PAGE 1 OF 1 →