| Accessibility Statement

Administrative Staff

Katherine Adams

Room 19, Ecology Bldg.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

ktswings@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-3404
Fax: (706) 542-4819

Misha Boyd

Room 18, Ecology Bldg.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

mlboyd@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-0800
Fax: (706) 542-4819

Del Burton

Room 105, Ecology Bldg.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

deburton@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-2976
Fax: (706) 542-4819

Terry Camp

Room 17, Ecology Bldg.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

terrycmp@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-6539
Fax: (706) 542-4819

Elaine Dunbar

Room 106B, Ecology Bldg.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

edunbar@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-2203
Fax: (706) 542-4819

Beth Gavrilles

Room 23, Ecology Bldg.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

bethgav@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-7247

Tyler Ingram

Room 33, Ecology Bldg.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

tyleri@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-6011
Fax: (706) 542-4819

Brenda Mattox

Room 106C, Ecology Bldg.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

bmattox@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-8886
Fax: (706) 542-4819

Brian Perkins

Room 35, Ecology Bldg.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

brianp@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-5292
Fax: (706) 542-4819

Emily Schattler

Room 108, Ecology Bldg.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

emilybs@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-5469
Fax: (706) 542-4819

Lee Snelling

Room 26, Ecology Bldg.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

snelling@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-6007
Fax: (706) 542-4819

Shialoh Wilson

Room 103, Ecology Bldg.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

shialoh@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-2968
Fax: (706) 542-4819

← PAGE 1 OF 1 →