| Accessibility Statement

Adjunct Faculty

David Bachoon

Professor
Georgia College and State Univeristy

dave.bachoon@gcsu.edu
Voice: (478) 445-0812

Mac Callaham

Research Ecologist
USDA Forest Service

mcallaham@fs.fed.us
Voice: (706) 559-4321

Mary Freeman

Research Ecologist
US Geological Survey

mary@ttrout.ecology.uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-5181

Steve Golladay

Associate Scientist
Joseph Jones Ecological Research Center

sgollada@jonesctr.org
Voice: (229) 734-4706

William Hopkins

Associate Professor
Virginia Polytechnic University

hopkinsw@vt.edu
Voice: (540) 231‐7292

Mark Hunter

Professor
University of Michigan

mdhunter@umich.edu
Voice: (734) 615-4917

Kay Kirkman

Associate Scientist
Joseph Jones Ecological Research Center

kkirkman@jonesctr.org
Voice: (229) 734-4706

Stephen Opsahl

Assistant Scientist
Joseph Jones Ecological Research Center

sopsahl@jonesctr.org
Voice: (229) 734-4706

Pejman Rohani

Professor
University of Michigan

rohani@umich.edu
Voice: (734) 615-4757

John Schacke

Assistant Professor
University of Georgia

schacke@uga.edu
Voice: 706-614-3637

Richard Shefferson

Associate Professor
University of Tokyo

cdorm@mail.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Voice: 03-5454-6646

Jim Vose

Principal Investigator
Coweeta Hydrologic Laboratory

jvose@fs.fed.us
Voice: (828) 528-2128 ext. 114

Stuart Whipple

Research Associate
Skidaway Institute of Oceanography

sjwhipple@earthlink.net
Voice: (706) 542-6035

← PAGE 1 OF 1 →